30/7 |Sturm und drang - Miseria

Den här låten är så bra! hans röst är så jävla gooo!
Tack Malin =D


Do you remember those days of old times?
The days were so golden and all shining bright

Now those days are gone, now I'm here all alone
Alone, oh miseria

The sun was so shining but rain came one day
The dark came so fast and now it's here to stay

Now this is my life in this cold emptiness
Empty, oh miseria

Take me away
Take me back to when life was liveable
I can't stayIn this hell, oh miseria

Do you remember that day when all died?
I'd give my everything just for it's change

But this is the end I can't stand all this pain
The pain, oh miseria


Take me away
Take me back to when life was liveable
I can't stayIn this hell, oh miseria



Take me away
Take me back to when life was liveable
I can't stayIn this hell, oh miseria

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0